The executive

BaFin is managed by an Executive Board consisting of President Felix Hufeld and four Chief Executive Directors.

BaFin's Executive Board
Felix HufeldPresident
Raimund RöselerChief Executive Director of Banking Supervision
Dr Frank GrundChief Executive Director of Insurance and Pension Funds Supervision
Elisabeth RoegeleChief Executive Director of Securities Supervision/ Asset Management
Béatrice FreiwaldChief Executive Director of Internal Administration and Legal Affairs

updated on 19.02.2016

Did you find this article helpful?

We appreciate your feedback

* Mandatory field