BaFin

Media contacts

For media enquiries please contact:

Dr Sabine Reimer

Head of Communications
Spokeswoman of the President

Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-3183
E-mail: sabine.reimer@bafin.de

Oliver Struck

Head of Press and Public Relations
Press Officer Banking Supervision

Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-2410
E-mail: oliver.struck@bafin.de

Mario Kyriasoglou

Press Officer Banking Supervision and Cross-Sectoral Issues

Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-2926
E-mail: mario.kyriasoglou@bafin.de

Dominika Kula

Press Officer Securities Supervision

Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-2739
E-mail: Dominika.Kula@bafin.de

Anja Schuchhardt

Press Officer Securities Supervision

Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-3262
E-mail: anja.schuchhardt@bafin.de

Norbert Pieper

Press Officer Insurance Supervision

Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-1146
E-mail: norbert.pieper@bafin.de

updated on 27.03.2018

Did you find this article helpful?

We appreciate your feedback

* Mandatory field

Additional information

More on this topic

German version