BaFin

Media contacts

For media enquiries please contact:

Dr. Sabine Reimer

Contact: Dr Sabine Reimer

Head of Communications
Spokeswoman of the President
Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-3183
E-mail: sabine.reimer@bafin.de

Oliver Struck

Contact: Oliv­er Struck

Head of Press and Public Relations
Press Officer Banking Supervision

Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-2410
E-mail: oliver.struck@bafin.de

Dominika Kula

Contact:Do­mini­ka Ku­la

Press Officer Securities Supervision
Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-2739
E-mail: Dominika.Kula@bafin.de

Anja Schuchhardt

Contact: An­ja Schuch­hardt

Press Officer Securities Supervision
Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-3262
E-mail: anja.schuchhardt@bafin.de

Norbert Pieper

Contact:Nor­bert Pieper

Press Officer Insurance Supervision
Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-1146
E-mail: norbert.pieper@bafin.de

Rebecca Frener

Contact:Re­bec­ca Fren­er

Press Officer Resolution Directorate
Phone: +49 (0) 228 4108-2213
E-mail: rebecca.frener@bafin.de


updated on: 01.10.2018

Additional information

More on this topic

Did you find this article helpful?

We appreciate your feedback

* Mandatory field